Our Team

Executive Team:


Dr. John D. Hull
 Lead Pastor
jhull@ebcnet.org

Darrell Whipple
 Senior Associate Pastor
dwhipple@ebcnet.org

Dr. Josh Rice
 Generations Pastor
 jrice@ebcnet.org




Campus Pastors:

Josh Blanco
Teaching Pastor Camino de Vida
jblanco@ebcnet.org
Randy Cheek 
Teaching Pastor and Pastoral Care Olive Springs
rcheek@ebcnet.org


Lindolfo Dossantos 
Teaching Pastor Igreja Brasileira
ldossantos@ebcnet.org




Finances:

Carole Morris
Accounting
cmorris@ebcnet.org




Family Ministries:

Todd Graham
Family Pastor
tgraham@ebcnet.org
Jeanne Lee Rhodes
Kids Resource Coordinator
jlrhodes@ebcnet.org


Karen Walker
Director of Weekday Preschool
kwalker@ebcnet.org
Judith Cripps
Head of Eastside Christian School
jcripps@ebcnet.org


Carol Bickford 
Preschool Ministry Coordinator
cbickford@ebcnet.org 




Production:

Ben McLeod
Communications/Media Pastor
bmcleod@ebcnet.org 
Marlon Guevara 
Director of Worship Bands
mguevara@ebcnet.org 


Greg Britt 
Technical Director
gbritt@ebcnet.org 
Cindy Kelley
Worship Leader
ckelley@ebcnet.org 


Brandon Cruise 
Worship Leader
bcruise@ebcnet.org
Lamar Newton 
Associate Producer of Cobb’s Legacy Service
lnewton@ebcnet.org



Events:

Jennifer Peay
Events Coordinator
jpeay@ebcnet.org
Bill Gray
Housekeeping Coordinator
bgray@ebcnet.org



Recreation:

Tim McDaniel
Athletic Director
Senior Adult Coordinator
tmcdaniel@ebcnet.org
Lisa Marsh
Director
Eastside School of Ballet
lmarsh@ebcnet.org



Data Support:

Richard Dixon
Systems Support
rdixon@ebcnet.org
Sallie Johnson
Database Administrator
sjohnson@ebcnet.org



Support:

Dora Blanco
Administrative Assistant
dblanco@ebcnet.org
Nicole Gentry
Executive Administrative Assistant
ngentry@ebcnet.org


Sue Middleton
Administrative Support
smiddleton@ebcnet.org
Shelly Whipple
Missions Support
Administrative Assistant
swhipple@ebcnet.org